fall break

etc., life, style
Untitled #7
Today is the happiest of days as fall break has arrived! I’m so lucky to attend a school that gives us an extra long weekend for the sake of some autumn relaxation. I’m roadtripping to the mountains of Tennessee with some of my favorite friends for lots of girl time, hiking, s’more making, and general soaking up of this glorious season. We plan to go to the pumpkin patch, shop downtown, and drink too many pumpkin spice lattes. I’ll be wearing sweaters galore, and adding this great little target hat to everything: 6 bucks and target does it again!. The Head and the Heart’s new album will be on steady rotation – I’ve been listening to it for over a week and have yet to tire of it (“Gone” is my current favorite track). Hoping even if you aren’t on a break this week/weekend that you relax and fit in some of your favorite autumn activities!
love + Jane

One thought on “fall break

Leave a comment