cheers to fabulous mondays

etc.

Image

here’s to a productive and happy monday. after a wonderful weekend trip to my favorite city, it’s quite miraculous that I didn’t hole up in bed all day with post-Nashville blues. but, somehow (read: coffee) I managed and here we are! regardless of your level of productivity (or lack thereof), here’s a little message (via pinterest, duh) to me and you and everyone on this monday. coming up this week on the blog: some pretty interiors, autumn style inspiration (since it’s f i n a l l y getting colder here), and maybe a playlist of good tunes thrown in, if I’m feeling really sassy. which if I channel this lady, I definitely will be.

Leave a Reply

