pin-teresting

style
pinteresting: stripes//tee + floral
click below for items:
So, I love Pinterest. A lot.  In short, I think it’s a great place to catalog things you love and are interested in. And on top of that, I think it’s a wonderful source of inspiration in so many areas. Recently, I was perusing through my style board and gravitated toward these photos, both featuring lovely cyclin’ ladies in floral, one with stripes + one in a fun tee. Drawing from these looks, I put together this little piece of outfit inspiration. Enjoy! Oh, and free to follow along with my pins if you’d like!
Leave a Reply

